Förtroendevalda i Bollebygds kommun

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Anderén Ingridh ingridh.anderen@bollebygd.se
Andersson Tomas tomas.andersson@bollebygd.se
Classon Bengt
Hemlin Peter peter.hemlin@bollebygd.se
Fredriksson Sverre sverre.fredriksson@bollebygd.se
Almqvist-Malmsjö Margaretha margaretha.almqvist-malmsjo@bollebygd.se
Rahm Michael rahmmichael78@gmail.com
Drugge Fredrik
Andersson Anna-Stina
Augustsson Göran goran.augustsson@bollebygd.se
Classon Erik erik.classon@bollebygd.se
Ottosson Gun-Britt ottosongunbritt@gmail.com
Lundin Ulf
Virenhem Anneli anneli@active-landvetter.se
Ejserholm Anders
Olsson Anders anders.olsson2@bollebygd.se