Förtroendevalda i Bollebygds kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Zetterlind Glenn glenn.zetterlind@bollebygd.se
René Åsa asa.rene@bollebygd.se
Svensson Roger roger.svensson@bollebygd.se
Orrestrand Barbro barbro.orrestrand@bollebygd.se
Svensson Carina
Rapp Ulf ulf.rapp@bollebygd.se
Thelin Helena helena.thelin@sjusam.se
Andreasson Otto otto.andreasson@bollebygd.se
Olsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.olsson@bollebygd.se
Rosholm Peter peter.rosholm@bollebygd.se
Isfeldt Emma emma.isfeldt@bollebygd.se
Hjelte Niklas niklashjelte70@gmail.com
Brandt Gunnel gunnel.brandt@telia.com
Utbult Ralph ralph.m.utbult@gmail.com
Ahlgren Jonas
Forsling Bengt bengt.forsling@lo.se
Ekelund Beatrice
Svensson Jonny jonny.svensson@malareforbundet.se
Andersson Jan-Åke Janake.andersson.lyckeberg@telia.com
Arvidsson Leif leif.bollebygd@telia.com
Lust Hilja
Persson Kent
Hein Christina