Förtroendevalda i Bollebygds kommun

Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (23 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Zetterlind Glenn glenn.zetterlind@bollebygd.se
Svensson Roger roger.svensson@bollebygd.se
Orrestrand Barbro barbro.orrestrand@bollebygd.se
Svensson Carina carinalundgren1964@hotmail.com
Rapp Ulf ulf.rapp@bollebygd.se
Thelin Helena helena.thelin@sjusam.se
Andreasson Otto otto.andreasson@bollebygd.se
Olsson Lars-Erik lars-erik.olsson@bollebygd.se
Rosholm Peter peter.rosholm@bollebygd.se
Isfeldt Emma emma.isfeldt@bollebygd.se
Hjelte Niklas niklashjelte70@gmail.com
Brandt Gunnel gunnel.brandt@telia.com
Utbult Ralph ralph.m.utbult@gmail.com
Ahlgren Jonas jonahlbollebygd@icloud.com
Forsling Bengt bengt.forsling@lo.se
Ekelund Beatrice
Svensson Jonny jonny.svensson@bollebygd.se
Andersson Jan-Åke janake.andersson@bollebygd.se
Arvidsson Leif leif.arvidsson@bollebygd.se
Lust Hilja
Hein Christina christina.hein24@gmail.com
Persson Kent kentth.persson@telia.com
Eng Catarina