Förtroendevalda i Bollebygds kommun

Sverigedemokraterna (SD)

Förtroendevalda personer (11 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Persson Daniel
Hellberg Peter
Nordengrip Caroline
Svensson Monika monika.svensson@bollebygd.se
Vermeulen Lisette lisette.vermeulen@sd.se
Carlsson Helena
Lind Fredrik fredrik.lind@sd.se
Frodin Caroline cfrodin@me.com
Andersson Peter peter.andersson@web.de
Axelsson Elin elin.axelsson2@bollebygd.se
Gunnarsson Johanna jojjo84@hotmail.se