Förtroendevalda i Bollebygds kommun

Folkets röst (FR)

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Stefan stefan.larsson@bollebygd.se
Plogell Michael michael.plogell@bollebygd.se
Edvardsson Stefan edvardsson-stefan@spray.se
Tellander Mattias mattias.tellander@bollebygd.se
Ordenius Greger
Johansson Kenneth kenneth.johansson@bollebygd.se
Nordh Göran goran.nordh@bollebygd.se
Passgård Roger roger.golvkompaniet@telia.com
Brandt Maria
Gregorics Peter peter@sajts.se
Berens Jesper
Pålsson Carl carl.palsson@bollebygd.se
Lindström Anneli a.lindstrom@gmail.com